Home  | About  | Contact
All Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries
Click on a month below or enter the name in the search box to the right
<< May '17 Apr '17 Mar '17 Feb '17 >>
 | 
Search: 

...or click the first letter of last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Obituaries Deceased Date
Esther (Walker) Thacker Fri May 26, 2017
Lorraine (Brown) Summers Mon May 22, 2017
Hattie Merle (Gray) Summers Sun May 21, 2017
Norma Lea (Stewart) Samples Fri May 19, 2017
Dorothy Mae Williams Fri May 19, 2017
Rosalie (Thompson) Ewing Thu May 18, 2017
Nickcola "Nena" Sue (Pric e) Coleman Wed May 17, 2017
Lyndon Baines Metheney Tue May 16, 2017
Virginia (Samples) Boggs Mon May 15, 2017
Charlotte Faye (Markle) Johnson Sat May 13, 2017
Gladys (Smyth) Gross Fri May 12, 2017
Harry Dale Krise Fri May 12, 2017
Lawrence Denver Truman Thu May 11, 2017
Barbara Rae (Friend) Welch Wed May 03, 2017
Barbara Jean (Parsons) Kincaid Mon May 01, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Wilson-Smith. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |